Vänersborgskontoret (Projektering)

Adress: Violvägen 10
  SE-462 61 Vänersborg
Tel: +46 (0)521-69930
Fax: +46 (0)521-69931

Hans Bodin (Projektledare)

Mob: +46 (0)70-6980360
E-post: hans.bodin@akabsystem.se

Anders Bodin (Ingenjör)

Mob: +46 (0)70-6980362
E-post: anders.bodin@akabsystem.se



Gamlebykontoret (Montage)

Adress: Hammarsvägen 2
  SE-594 32 Gamleby
Tel: +46 (0)493-13055
Fax: +46 (0)493-13077

Sonny Gustafsson (Montageledare)

Mob: +46 (0)70-6980361
E-post: sonny.gustafsson@akabsystem.se

Christer Jacobsson (Montör)

Mob: +46 (0)70-6980363
E-post: christer.jacobsson@akabsystem.se

Börje Lärka (Montör)

Mob: +46 (0)70-2347122

Hampus Gustafsson (Montör)

Mob: +46 (0)70-2896602
E-post: hampus.gustafsson@akabsystem.se

Gustav Holmsten (Montör)

Mob: +46 (0)70-2714063

Pia Gustafsson (Ekonomiansvarig)

Tel: +46 (0)493-13055
Mob: +46 (0)70-7313055
E-post: pia.gustafsson@akabsystem.se

Mikael Johansson (Montör i samarbete)